Bottletop Band

The Bottletop Band is a collective of leading artists, setting out to create ground breaking music through jam sessions and cross-continental collaboration. The first album, ‘Dream Service’, fuses the colourful sound-scape of Brazil with British rock, indie and soul.

Featuring: Gruff Rhys (Super Furry Animals), Matt Helders (Arctic Monkeys), Carl Barat, Get Cape Wear Cape Fly, VV Brown, Babyshambles, Sam Sparro, Fink, Reverend and The Makers, Eliza Doolittle, Tim Burgess (The Charlatans), Kassin, Domenico, Orquestra Imperial, Yungun.

Produced by Mario C Jr (Beastie Boys, Bjork).

Buy the record on iTunes now!