The Bottletop Band…next single release…

The forthcoming single from The Bottletop Band will be released at with a remix of the track by Evil 9 on 21st February.


‘Be Together’ features Tim Burgess (The Charlatans) on vocals, Matt Helders (Arctic Monkeys ) on drums, Andy Nicholson (ex Arctic Moneys, Mongrel) on bass, with Drew McConnell (Babyshambles ) and Mat Parks (The Noisettes) on guitar.



Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

View all
Example blog post
Example blog post
Example blog post